Rainer Klecok
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 30
Rainer.Klecok@Autohaus-Lochner.com
Thomas Seidel
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 30
Thomas.Seidel@Autohaus-Lochner.com


Verkauf  


Guido Proy
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 43
Guido.Proy@Autohaus-Lochner.com
Torsten Volkmann
Verkaufsberater Großkunden
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 31
Torsten.Volkmann@Autohaus-Lochner.com


Kundendienst  


Ralf Hoppe
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 14
Ralf.Hoppe@Autohaus-Lochner.com
Dieter Wagner
Kundendienstberater / Meister
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 12
Dieter.Wagner@Autohaus-Lochner.com


Bild folgt
Sebastian Grentzer
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 13
Sebastian.Grentzer@Autohaus-Lochner.com
Petra Bubenicek
Kundendienst Assistentin
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 10
Petra.Bubenicek@Autohaus-Lochner.com


Ersatzteile  


Waldemar Schlief
Teiledienstleiter
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 20
Waldemar.Schlief@Autohaus-Lochner.com
Ralf Engling
Teiledienst
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 23
Ralf.Engling@Autohaus-Lochner.com


 
Thomas Menz
Teiledienst
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 21
Thomas.Menz@Autohaus-Lochner.com
 


Werkstattleitung  



Sven Militz
Werkstattleiter / Meister
Tel.: 030 794 709 - 18
Sven.Militz@Autohaus-Lochner.com